News and events

Next Asprova Spanish Webinar

Thrusday January 30th, 2020. 5:00 p.m. Ciudad de México, 6:00 p.m. Bogotá, Lima / 7:00 p.m. Santiago / 8:00 p.m. Buenos Aires

Webinar for Planners and Schedulers.

Please confirm your attendance. Contact us for registration

  • Product Configuration. Parametric BOMs
  • Capable to Promise
  • Advanced Sequencing
  • Evaluation of several scenarios based on strategic KPIS

APICS-Asprova Tour

Tuesday, february 11th., 2020 | Guadalajara, Mexico 7:00 p.m. APICS Guadalajara Chapter

Wednesday, february 12th., 2020 | Aguascalientes, Mexico 7:00 p.m. Hotel Fiesta Americana

Thusday, february 13th., 2020 | San Luis Potosi, Mexico 7:00 p.m. Hotel Holiday Inn Quijote

  • ¿Why are Most Companies Still Scheduling With Spreadsheets?
  • Main benefits of an APS tool
  • Main diferernces between ERP and APS
  • Long term planning
  • Short term scheduling
  • Late deliveries reduction
  • Resources optimization
  • Inventory reduction
  • Asprova APS as an accelerator for Lean production
  • Case studies: Autoparts, injection and Metal

Next Asprova Seminars Calendar 2020:

  • Discover all the functionalities of Asprova to plan long, and mid terms while
    creating detailed tasks by resource and sub resources for short term
  • We will show several case studies of specific scheduling issues we have solved in printing and food industry

Entry Requirements:

  • People who working in planning, logistics, production control, scheduling operations or other similar positions of a manufacturing company.
  • Professors in faculty of information technology engineering, Industrial technology engineering,
    Manufacturing engineering, an so on.

 

Seminars / Work Shops Star End Horary Duration Site
Advanced Planning and Scheduling Seminar 09/11/20 10/02/20 Friday from 16:00 to 20:00 16 hours/4 days PSC Queretaro facilities, Qro., Mex.
Supply Chain Management Seminar 11/10/20 12/01/20 Saturday from 10:00 to 14:00 16 hours/4 days PSC Queretaro facilities, Qro., Mex.
Asprova APS Seminar 02-07-20 02-28-20 Fridays from 16:00 to 21:00 20 hours / 4 days PSC Queretaro facilities, Qro., Mex.
Asprova APS Seminar 03-07-20 04-04-20 Saturday from 9:00 to 14:00 20 hours / 5 days APICS Guadalajara Chapter, Jal., Mex.
Asprova SCM Seminar 04/11/20 04/18/20 Friday from 16:00 to 21:00 8 hours / 2 days Fiesta Americana Hotel Guadalajara, Jal., Mex.
“Learning to see“ Workshop 08/01/20 08/15/20 Friday from 16:00 to 20:00 12 hours / 3 days PSC Mexico City facilities, Mex.
“Creating continuos flow” Workshop 09/05/20 09/19/20 Saturday from 10:00 to 14:00 12 hours / 3 days PSC Mexico City facilities, Mex.
World Class Manufacturing Seminar 09/09/20 09/23/20 Friday from 16:00 to 21:00 15 hours / 3 days PSC Queretaro facilities, Qro., Mex.